Central Arkansas Sport Flyers

current events

 
 
Blog Summary Widget

Check back here often for News, Photos, Videos & Announcements.

Also see the Newsletters for up to date info.

Subscribe to RSS Feed

If you have a relevant event you’d like displayed here send an email to the Webmaster

Saturday February 06, 2016


 

 

 


HOT EAA BREAKFAST


KHOT-Memorial Field


08:30 AM - 11:00 AM




Monday February 08, 2016


 

 

 


Winter Flying


Kirk Field, Paragould, AR


FAA


07:30 PM - 09:30 PM




Saturday February 13, 2016


 

 

 


EAAUL122 Donuts and Coffee


4M3-Carlisle Muni


EAA Chapter 122


08:00 AM



 

 

 


EAA Ozark Chapter 1459 Monthly Breakfast & Meeting


KCCA-Clinton Muni


09:00 AM - 11:30 AM




Thursday February 18, 2016


 

 

 


AOPA Safety Seminar - Emergency Getting it Right when Things Go W..


Beaver Lake Aviation, 1 Cass Hough Drive, Rogers, AR 72756


07:00 PM - 09:00 PM




Saturday February 20, 2016


 

 

 


PBF EAA BREAKFAST


KPBF-Grider Field


08:00 AM - 10:00 AM




Tuesday February 23, 2016


 

 

 


AOPA Safety Seminar - Emergency Getting it Right when Things Go W..


The Great Hall Conf. Center, 1900 South Germantown Road, Germantown, TN 38138


07:00 PM - 09:00 PM




Thursday February 25, 2016


 

 

 


Did you see that??!?!


Stuttgart FBO


FAA


06:30 PM - 08:30 PM




Saturday February 27, 2016


 

 

 


ORK EAA BREAKFAST


KORK-North Little Rock Muni


08:30 AM - 11:00 AM




Saturday March 05, 2016


 

 

 


HOT EAA BREAKFAST


KHOT-Memorial Field


08:30 AM - 11:00 AM




Saturday March 12, 2016


 

 

 


EAA Ozark Chapter 1459 Meeting


KCCA-Clinton Muni



 

 

 


EAA Chapter 122 Fly-In Breakfast


4M3-Carlisle Muni


EAA UL Chapter 122


08:00 AM




Monday March 14, 2016


 

 

 


Part Three: 17 Minutes Until You Die (In-flight Fire)


Kirk Field, Paragould, AR


FAA


07:30 PM - 09:30 PM




Saturday March 19, 2016


 

 

 


PBF EAA BREAKFAST


KPBF-Grider Field


08:00 AM - 10:00 AM




Saturday March 26, 2016


 

 

 


ORK EAA BREAKFAST


KORK-North Little Rock Muni


08:30 AM - 11:00 AM




Saturday April 02, 2016


 

 

 


HOT EAA BREAKFAST


KHOT-Memorial Field


08:30 AM - 11:00 AM